Activity archive

Our recent activities are listed below. Alternatively you can read about our forthcoming activities by clicking current activities.

Current activities

Alison Lens Seed

Glorious Grasslands Wednesday Volunteering

Wed 25 Sep 2019 10:00am

Help restore the grasslands of the South West Peak

View details

Tight Rope

Wildlings at The Roaches

Tue 24 Sep 2019 10:30am

Discover, explore and play outdoors

View details

Dumkins Barn

High Level Building Survey

Thu 19 Sep 2019 10:00am

Volunteer Training

View details

Alison Lens Seed

Glorious Grasslands Wednesday Volunteering

Wed 18 Sep 2019 10:00am

Help restore the grasslands of the South West Peak

View details

Tree Smiley

Wildlings at Lyme Park

Tue 17 Sep 2019 10:30am

Discover, explore and play outdoors

View details

Alison Lens Seed

Glorious Grasslands Wednesday Volunteering

Wed 11 Sep 2019 10:00am

Help restore the grasslands of the South West Peak

View details

Clay Snails

Wildlings at The Roaches

Tue 10 Sep 2019 10:30am

Discover, explore and play outdoors

View details

CPH Dale Mine

Dale Mine Open Day

Tue 10 Sep 2019 10:30am

Learn about the exciting new excavations at Dale Mine!

View details

Alison Lens Seed

Glorious Grasslands Saturday Volunteering

Sat 7 Sep 2019 10:00am

Help restore the grasslands of the South West Peak

View details

Alison Lens Seed

Glorious Grasslands Wednesday Volunteering

Wed 4 Sep 2019 10:00am

Help restore the grasslands of the South West Peak

View details

Tight Rope

Wildlings at Lyme Park NT

Tue 3 Sep 2019 10:30am

Discover, explore and play outdoors

View details

Wildlings at The Roaches

Mon 17 Dec 2018 10:30am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Wildlings at Lyme Park NT (Only 3 Spots Left!)

Thu 6 Dec 2018 11:00am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Wildlings at The Roaches

Mon 3 Dec 2018 10:30am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Wildlings at Lyme Park NT (Fully Booked)

Thu 22 Nov 2018 11:00am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Wildlings at Roaches 2

Wildlings at The Roaches

Mon 19 Nov 2018 10:30am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Level 1 Building & Landscape Survey Training (Kettleshulme)

Mon 12 Nov 2018 10:00am

Learn how to record the cultural heritage features of the South West Peak

View details

Stocks

Level 1 Building & Landscape Survey Training (Kettleshulme)

Mon 12 Nov 2018 10:00am

Learn how to record the cultural heritage features of the South West Peak

View details

Moorlanders Thumb

Moorlanders: Live Performance

Fri 9 Nov 2018 7:30pm

Voices from the Staffordshire Moorlands in Drama and Song!

View details

Wildlings at Lyme Park NT (Fully Booked)

Thu 8 Nov 2018 11:00am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Wildlings at The Roaches

Mon 5 Nov 2018 10:30am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Wildfamilies Discover at Macclesfield Forest

Thu 1 Nov 2018 1:00pm

Nature based activities for all the family.

View details

Wildfamilies Discover at Macclesfield Forest

Thu 1 Nov 2018 10:30am

Nature based activities for all the family.

View details

Waxcap & Grassland Fungi Training

Wed 31 Oct 2018 10:00am

Learn about waxcaps and grasslands in the South West Peak

View details

Wildplay Stream at Gradbach

Wildfamilies Discover at Gradbach Mill

Tue 30 Oct 2018 1:30pm

Nature based activities for all the family.

View details