Activity archive

Our recent activities are listed below. Alternatively you can read about our forthcoming activities by clicking current activities.

Current activities

Tight Rope

Wildskills @ Gradbach Mill

Tue 31 Aug 2021 1:00pm

Free Event

View details

Get Wild @ The Roaches

Tue 24 Aug 2021 1:00pm

#GetWild

View details

Get Wild @ The Roaches

Mon 23 Aug 2021 1:00pm

#GetWild

View details

Wildlings @ The Roaches

Mon 23 Aug 2021 10:30am

Free Event

View details

River Dipping

Wildskills @ Gradbach Mill

Tue 17 Aug 2021 1:00pm

Free Event

View details

Wildlings @ Gradbach Mill

Tue 17 Aug 2021 10:30am

Free Event

View details

Wildskills @ Gradbach Mill

Mon 16 Aug 2021 10:30am

Free Event

View details

Roaches Trees

Get Wild @ The Roaches

Tue 10 Aug 2021 1:00pm

#GetWild

View details

Wildlings @ The Roaches

Mon 9 Aug 2021 10:30am

Free Event

View details

Wildskills @ Gradbach Mill

Tue 3 Aug 2021 1:00pm

Free Event

View details

Wildlings @ Gradbach Mill

Tue 3 Aug 2021 10:30am

Free Event

View details

Him Balsam App

Himalayan Balsam Removal & River Walks

Mon 2 Aug 2021 9:00am

Multiple Dates and Locations to Choose From

View details

Grad Lime

Gradbach Limekiln Project

Mon 19 Jul 2021 10:00am

Take part in an exciting Small Heritage Adoption project.

View details

Crayfish Underwater Nick Mott

South West Peak Calendar Photo Contest

Thu 29 Apr 2021 8:00am

Attention Amateur Photographers! Submit your favorite picture of the SWP to feature on the cover!

View details

Community Grants Panel Meeting

Thu 5 Nov 2020 5:00pm

Meeting to discuss Community Grants applications.

View details

Historic Building Recording Training: Online/Longnor

Tue 3 Nov 2020 10:00am

Love old field barns? Then learn how to record them in detail!

View details

Community Grants Application Deadline

Wed 21 Oct 2020 9:00am

Providing funding and resources for local projects sponsored by community groups.

View details

Barn survey

Level 1 building and landscape survey: Meerbrook

Wed 16 Sep 2020 10:00am

Take Part in the Barns and Buildings and Small Heritage Adoption Projects

View details

Barn survey

Level 1 building and landscape survey: Pott Shrigley (Updated)

Sat 15 Aug 2020 10:00am

Online: Sat 15th 10:00-1:00 Practical: Sun 16th 1:30-3:30

View details

Dumkins Barn

CANCELLED Level 1 building and landscape survey : Gradbach

Tue 21 Apr 2020 10:00am

Take Part in the Barns and Buildings and Small Heritage Adoption Projects

View details

 Apprentices and Kids

POSTPONED Wildplay Training Course

Tue 31 Mar 2020 1:00pm

Training Course at the Peak District National Park HQ in Bakewell

View details

Roaches Trees

Wildlings at The Roaches

Tue 24 Mar 2020 10:30am

Discover, explore and play outdoors.

View details

Ecton Tour Group

Visit to Ecton Mine

Fri 20 Mar 2020 10:00am

Time TBC

View details

Wildlings at Lyme Park NT

Tue 17 Mar 2020 10:30am

Discover, explore and play outdoors.

View details

Crayfish Underwater Nick Mott

Whole of the Dove Day

Wed 11 Mar 2020 9:30am

Come and celebrate a wide range of project work across the Dove catchment.

View details

Roaches Trees

Wildlings at The Roaches

Tue 10 Mar 2020 10:30am

Discover, explore and play outdoors.

View details