Activity archive

Our recent activities are listed below. Alternatively you can read about our forthcoming activities by clicking current activities.

Current activities

Wildfamilies Mud Madness at Gradbach Mill

Wed 31 Jul 2019 10:00am

Drop in for some outdoor fun!

View details

Tight Rope

Wildfamilies Discover @ Macclesfield Forest

Mon 29 Jul 2019 1:30pm

Drop in for some outdoor fun!

View details

Teddy Bear Hut

Wildfamilies Discover at Macclesfield Forest

Mon 29 Jul 2019 10:30am

Drop in for some outdoor fun!

View details

Wildlings at The Roaches

Tue 23 Jul 2019 10:30am

Discover, explore and play outdoors

View details

July Community Grant Panel Meeting

Thu 18 Jul 2019 5:00pm

Meeting to discuss Community Grants applications.

View details

Under Whitle

Step Back in Time at Under Whitle Farm

Wed 17 Jul 2019 1:00pm

Expect to Be Surprised at this Step Back in Time!

View details

Wildlings at Lyme Park NT

Tue 16 Jul 2019 11:00am

Discover, explore and play outdoors

View details

Hay Meadow

Celebrate National Meadow Day

Sat 6 Jul 2019 1:00pm

Join us for a walk among the meadows of High Ash

View details

Walk through Field

Upper Dean Living Landscape Walk

Sat 6 Jul 2019 10:00am

Walk with stunning views of the Peak District and the Cheshire Plain

View details

River Dipping

Wildlings at Lyme Park NT

Tue 2 Jul 2019 11:00am

Discover, explore and play outdoors

View details

July Community Grants Application Deadline

Mon 1 Jul 2019 5:00pm

Providing funding and resources for local projects sponsored by community groups.

View details

Wildlings at The Roaches

Mon 17 Dec 2018 10:30am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Wildlings at Lyme Park NT (Only 3 Spots Left!)

Thu 6 Dec 2018 11:00am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Wildlings at The Roaches

Mon 3 Dec 2018 10:30am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Wildlings at Lyme Park NT (Fully Booked)

Thu 22 Nov 2018 11:00am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Wildlings at Roaches 2

Wildlings at The Roaches

Mon 19 Nov 2018 10:30am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Level 1 Building & Landscape Survey Training (Kettleshulme)

Mon 12 Nov 2018 10:00am

Learn how to record the cultural heritage features of the South West Peak

View details

Stocks

Level 1 Building & Landscape Survey Training (Kettleshulme)

Mon 12 Nov 2018 10:00am

Learn how to record the cultural heritage features of the South West Peak

View details

Moorlanders Thumb

Moorlanders: Live Performance

Fri 9 Nov 2018 7:30pm

Voices from the Staffordshire Moorlands in Drama and Song!

View details

Wildlings at Lyme Park NT (Fully Booked)

Thu 8 Nov 2018 11:00am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Wildlings at The Roaches

Mon 5 Nov 2018 10:30am

Nature based activities for 6 months - 5 years

View details

Wildfamilies Discover at Macclesfield Forest

Thu 1 Nov 2018 1:00pm

Nature based activities for all the family.

View details

Wildfamilies Discover at Macclesfield Forest

Thu 1 Nov 2018 10:30am

Nature based activities for all the family.

View details

Waxcap & Grassland Fungi Training

Wed 31 Oct 2018 10:00am

Learn about waxcaps and grasslands in the South West Peak

View details

Wildplay Stream at Gradbach

Wildfamilies Discover at Gradbach Mill

Tue 30 Oct 2018 1:30pm

Nature based activities for all the family.

View details

Wildfamilies Discover at Buxton Pavillion Gardens

Tue 30 Oct 2018 10:00am

Nature based activities for all the family.

View details

Wildfamilies Discover at The Roaches

Mon 29 Oct 2018 1:00pm

Nature based activities for all the family.

View details

#Get Wild Wildplay at The Roaches

Mon 29 Oct 2018 10:00am

Leave your parents behind and #GetWild in at the Roaches!

View details

Wildfamilies Discover Halloween at The Roaches

Sat 27 Oct 2018 11:00am

Nature based activities for all the family with a spooky theme!

View details